Here are the answers to some of the questions we are asked most often. If you have a question which isn't answered here, email it to us at email@example.com and we will get back to you with an answer as soon as possible.
Yes, all our products are suitable for vegetarians.
Calypso products do not contain any ingredient or processing aid which, to the best of our knowledge, contains any gluten, genetically modified material, nuts or nut derivatives, with the exception of Cola which contains Kola Nut extract and Nutmeg Oil.
If you require any additional information on where to get our range, please contact us on firstname.lastname@example.org or contact our sales team on 01978 668430.